Hard Work,
Easy Life

Jiaming North Park provides a working environment
placed in the center of a beautiful community.
You are creators,
innovators, game-changers, inventors.
Now you are able to work.

You are
creators
Located to the north of the Olympic venue, Jiaming North Park is the oasis in urban area surrounded by a mixed use development. Access by road is complimented by numerous public bus routes as well as subway lines and hundreds of cycleways. Now you can free your mind.
You are
innovators
Designed by architecture firm GMP, Jiaming North Park creates the perfect office environment which lets you focus on what you do best. The gross floor area of building is 31,340 sqm, and the office area is 18,731 sqm. Now you can take the lead.
You are
inventors
Tenants and visitors of Jiaming North Park will enjoy the high end retailers located in the podium. The sunken plaza and roof gardens afford tenants with beautiful intimate private spaces and break out areas. Now you can create magic.
Amenities Project picture
You are
game-changers
Jiaming North Park is an inspiring choice
where every detail has been considered to
provide perfect space to let you focus on
what you do best.
Now you can inspire.
shut down
Now you are able to cycle
Jiaming North Park is located adjacent to the 5th Ring Road and complemented by 400 bicycle routes, providing a green, healthy and stress-free mobility to and from the office. Adjacent to public bus stations and subway lines 5, 8, and 13, allowing for continued area development and connection to other business centers.
shut down
Now you are able to breathe
Placed right into a sea of resources, Jiaming North Park is located in the Olympic capital area between the Chaoyang and Haidian Districts. The development also has a direct route to Beijing Capital International Airport. This business center opens into the serene green spaces of Olympic Park and the Qinghewan Golf Club, while also sharing some views with many low-density, high-end residential projects. Especially close to well-known Tsinghua elementary school and adjacent to nursery resources, North Park also supports commuters with resources and peace of mind. It showcases its cultural, green and technological advantages through its prime location, retail options and quality educational resources.
shut down
Now you are able
to succeed
The GMP's design philosophy follows classical Roman theory of Vitruvius - strong, functional and beautiful. Influences from around the world have combined to create a unique experience at Jiaming North Park.
shut down
shut down
Gross Floor Area 31339.57 m2 / sqm
Office Area 18,731 m2 / sqm
Retail Area 2,328 m2 / sqm
Number of Floors – East/West Tower 10F/7F
Typical Floor Height 4.2m/m
Typical Floor Ceiling Height 2.9m/m
Typical Floor Area 1,180 m2 / sqm
Parking 129/Lots
Lifts Schindler
Number of Lifts
East Tower: 3 Guest Lifts+1 Cargo Lift
East Tower: 3 Guest Lifts+1 Cargo Lift
Guest Lift Capacity 1350kg
Air-conditioning System 2-pipe Fan Coil System
Fresh Air Volume 40m³/ h.p
Office Power Supply 102VA/sqm
关闭
Now, elegant and relaxed
Well-known, high-end retail brands are located in the podium of the building to be enjoyed by employees and local elite. The wide offering of luxury goods and services within the area ensures that business professionals and employees can indulge in leisure at any time. Staff can also enjoy lunch breaks or coffee meetings outside in the surrounding green landscape and benefit from the clean air and unobstructed views on the private garden terraces.
shut down
shut down
Sustainability
Matching our devotion to promoting a healthy and sustainable lifestyle, Jiaming Investment Co., Ltd also advocates for green development and design. Our construction, MEP and landscaping are designed with the conservation of energy, water and minerals in mind. Jiaming Investment Co. has been awarded with numerous honors in design and construction, and has achieved LEED-CS gold level pre-certification. Our buildings improves fresh air volume per capita to 40/m³, and effectively removes PM2.5. Our buildings demonstrate a commitment to sustainable design and environmentally conscious development.
shut down

About Us

Founded in 1993, Jiaming Investment has always strived to create urban skylines of enduring value. Specializing in asset management, real estate development and property services, Jiaming prides itself in development innovation and international property service standards. These principles have helped Jiaming become the leading real-estate developer with a reputation for quality. Jiaming Center achieved all five BOMA China Certificates of Excellence (CofE) two years in a row, and was the first office building in China to represent the country at the BOMA TOBY Awards. Jiaming Center became the third building in China to achieve LEED-EB Platinum for office buildings, and, Jiaming Maple Park stood as the first real estate project in Beijing to receive 2009 LEED-CS platinum certification.

shut down
Leasing contact
+86 010-64528682

Jiaming North Park, No.4 West Chenjiaying Road, Changping District, Beijing, P.R.China

jiamingnorthpark.com
shut down

努力工作
简单生活

环绕于宁静的绿化景观和公园之间
嘉铭·奥森产业园致力于为城市创造一个
全新的工作和社区空间。
无论你是发明家, 革新者,梦想家,还是创造家…
在这里,你终于可以享受工作了。

你是梦想家
嘉铭·奥森产业园坐落于奥林匹克中心商务区,坐拥周边优势资源,多条骑行线路,大型公交枢纽和地铁线路环绕。环境优美,交通便利。让您专心做最好的自己。
然后,放飞思绪。
你是创造家
嘉铭.奥森产业园由德国GMP建筑师事务所倾力打造,专注创建完美的办公环境。总建筑面积31,340平方米,办公面积18,731平方米。 让您在高质量办公空间心无旁骛,专心做最好的自己。 然后,引领世界。
你是发明家
高端商业配套为楼内商务人群及周边社区精英提供尊享级商务及生活服务。您可在屋顶花园享用午餐或短暂商谈,感受休闲氛围的同时优美的景色尽收眼底。
然后,创造奇迹。
商业配套 项目图片
你是革新者
嘉铭·奥森产业园由嘉铭集团倾力打造。嘉铭致力于促进一种可持续发展的设计理念,嘉铭·奥森产业园目前已取得LEED-CS金级预认证。嘉铭·奥森产业园是一个可以激发灵感的选择,让你专心做最好的自己。 然后,迸发灵感。
关闭
现在,自由畅行
嘉铭·奥森产业园南侧紧临五环,交通便利。若愿自由骑行,项目北侧有超过400条骑行线路,零压力、无障碍随时连通。若想轻松公交,项目咫尺距离有大型公交枢纽和地铁5号、8号、13号线 ,便捷抵达周边社区、商业区域。
关闭
现在,用力呼吸
嘉铭·奥森产业园位于奥林匹克中心商务区,横跨海淀区和朝阳区, 集合了中关村、望京、奥南三大商圈的优势资源。该项目周边分布众多低密度高端豪宅,步行即可到达奥林匹克森林公园和清河湾高尔夫俱乐部,更与著名的清华附小比邻,为您的家庭提供了生活和教育的安心之所。健康便利的生活环境和优质的教育资源共同构成 了嘉铭·奥森产业园在奥林匹克中心商务区内独树一帜的人文、绿色 、科技优势。
关闭
现在,收获成功
嘉铭·奥森产业园由德国著名建筑师事务所GMP设计,建筑理念遵循古罗马建筑理论家维特鲁威的“实用、坚固、美观”三准则。基于此准则,GMP在全球不同的文化背景下从事设计建造的成功经验都在嘉铭·奥森产业园得到集中的完美展现。
关闭
关闭
关闭
总建筑面积
Gross Floor Area
31339.57 平方米 / sqm
办公面积
Office Area
18,731 平方米 / sqm
商业面积
Retail Area
2,328 平方米 / sqm
建筑层数 东塔/西塔
Number of Floors – East/West Tower
10F/7F
标准层高
Typical Floor Height
4.2米/m
标准层净高
Typical Floor Ceiling Height
2.9米/m
标准层面积
Typical Floor Area
约 1,180 平方米 / sqm
停车位
Parking
129个/Lots
电梯
Lifts
迅达
电梯数量
Number of Lifts
东塔:3部客梯+1部货梯
East Tower: 3 Guest Lifts+1 Cargo Lift
西塔:3部客梯+1部货梯
East Tower: 3 Guest Lifts+1 Cargo Lift
客梯承重
Guest Lift Capacity
1350kg
空调系统
Air-conditioning System
两管制风机盘管
新风量
Fresh Air Volume
40m³/ h.p
写字楼供电量
Office Power Supply
102VA/sqm
关闭
现在, 优雅放松
高端商务配套位于大厦一层,为楼内的高端商务人群及周边社区精英人士提供尊享级商务及生活服务。配套商业的多样化使得人们在工作之余有多种休闲选择,满足多样服务诉求。人们可以约上三五好友在清新的空气和青山绿水中享用午餐或短暂商谈,享受休闲氛围的同时让优美的景色尽收眼底。
关闭
关闭
可持续发展

嘉铭不仅倡导健康的生活方式,更致力于促进一种可持续发展的设计理念,利用建筑、机电和绿色能源一体化实现对资源利用的巧妙平衡。嘉铭·奥森产业园在设计及工程建造领域曾获众多奖项,并已取得LEED-CS金级预认证。建筑内部配有空气净化系统可有效去除空气中的PM2.5,且实现人均新风量高达40m³ 。此项目从各个领域向人们展示嘉铭绿色环保及可持续发展的建筑理念。



关闭

关于嘉铭

嘉铭置地有限公司成立于1993 年,秉承“ 创造城市经典,成就恒久价值” 的经营理念,经过⼆十多年从多元化到专业化的发展历程,目前已成为房地产领域以品质著称的领先公司。肩负“ 以智慧资本融汇全球优质资源,用尊重为城市构筑可持续成长的文化与价值” 的企业使命,嘉铭将一如既往地进行符合国际标准的深入实践,并不断在产品和运营方面进行创新。 嘉铭中心连续两次获得BOMA中国全5项CofE认证,为中国首家获得全球商业地产TOBY大奖提名的写字楼,也是在中国第三栋获得LEED-EB铂金级认证的写字楼。 嘉铭·东枫产业园为北京市首家获得2009 LEED-CS铂金级认证的地产项目。

关闭
租赁联系方式

Leasing contact

+86 010-64528682

北京市昌平区陈家营西路4号院,嘉铭•奥森产业园

jiamingnorthpark.com